When a user tries to delete their profile on this forum, a message like the following appears:
Are you sure you want to permanently delete your account? This action cannot be undone!
I think that message is unclear because one cannot tell if the action will affect the forum profile, or the main OSM account as well.
4 posts - 3 participants
Ce sujet de discussion accompagne la publication sur https://community.openstreetmap.org/t/account-deletion-process-unclear/4224