Can the user be removed from share links by default?

I’ve just tried to share a link, and the shareable link Discource gave me was https://community.openstreetmap.org/t/official-statement-by-open-street-map-moderator/1054/4?u=someoneelse. In the context that I wanted to use it, the fact that that link included my userid wasn’t a problem, but I’d imagine that in most contexts it absolutely would.

Can the user be removed from share links by default?

2 posts - 2 participants

Read full topic


Ce sujet de discussion accompagne la publication sur https://community.openstreetmap.org/t/can-the-user-be-removed-from-share-links-by-default/1059