Changes in administrative boundaries of Armenia

I propose to make changes in the administrative boundaries of Armenia. Tag:boundary=administrative - OpenStreetMap Wiki it is indicated that the 4 levels of borders in Armenia are marzes, 5 are communities and administrative districts of Yerevan. However, in reality, the city of Yerevan is already a community, and its internal administrative districts are lower in status. I propose to lower the level of administrative districts, making them 8. The wiki article above states that level 8 refers to neighbourhoods. I think that the same rule should be applied in the case of Yerevan, or at least 6 or 7, but not 5.

2 posts - 2 participants

Read full topic

Ce sujet de discussion accompagne la publication sur